The Light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.

Leave a Light On

Join Us In Prayer

Chaplet of Divine Mercy LIVE DAILY

Pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy. 2PM Pacific / 3PM Mountain / 4PM Central / 5PM Eastern. Refresh page and click on this video.

Pray a Rosary Here LIVE NIGHTLY

Pray a Rosary with us. 5PM Pacific / 6PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern. Refresh page and click on this video.

Click below to subscribe

For the Chaplet of Divine Mercy LIVE at 2 PM Pacific and the Rosary LIVE at 5 PM Pacific, Refresh Page and Click Play button on Video.

Pray The Nine Day Surrender Prayer

"Preserve the warmth of the family,
because the warmth of the whole world
cannot make up for it."

St Charbel Makhlouf

Help Us Continue

Would you consider throwing a log on the fire so that we can continue to Leave A Light On for others?

Prayer Requests?

Feel free to send us your prayer requests and we would be honored to pray for you.

Scroll to Top